The Schengen Area

The Schengen Area is a contiguous, free-travel zone comprised of 26 European countries. The Schengen member states have eliminated border control at their common borders and share a common visa policy. Schengen Visa requirements and issuance procedures are the same throughout the region. The Schengen Member States The 26 Schengen member states include Austria, Belgium,
Read More